LIVE DRAW RESULT

Monday, 15 Jul 2024 14:20

1st Prize - - - - - -
2nd Prize - - - - - -
3rd Prize - - - - - -
Starter Consolation
- - - - - - - - - - - -
- - - - - - - - - - - -

Next Draw in:

00 : 00 : 00


Take your lucky number
? ? ? ? ? ?

LATEST RESULT

No Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
399 Monday, 15 Jul 2024 14:20   5 8 4 5 2 5 8 2 8 2 8 9 4 9 4 5 1 4
398 Sunday, 14 Jul 2024 14:20   7 3 6 1 7 2 2 1 8 7 7 3 5 6 8 2 0 4
397 Saturday, 13 Jul 2024 14:20   3 2 5 1 2 6 6 5 9 8 4 0 3 9 3 2 5 7
396 Friday, 12 Jul 2024 14:20   1 9 7 5 3 1 7 3 8 1 0 5 1 5 3 7 7 6
395 Thursday, 11 Jul 2024 14:20   9 6 6 3 3 8 7 8 5 9 5 0 1 2 4 7 8 7
394 Wednesday, 10 Jul 2024 14:20   1 1 4 9 7 5 2 5 6 0 8 2 8 7 4 9 3 0
393 Tuesday, 9 Jul 2024 14:20   5 6 7 6 4 3 2 4 5 2 9 6 5 0 3 0 1 3
392 Monday, 8 Jul 2024 14:20   8 3 6 3 0 2 2 0 8 7 3 1 2 7 6 4 0 2
391 Sunday, 7 Jul 2024 14:20   5 3 1 6 7 0 1 4 9 5 2 4 2 3 7 1 8 0
390 Saturday, 6 Jul 2024 14:20   7 0 2 7 4 0 2 0 3 6 8 2 6 3 1 5 9 0
389 Friday, 5 Jul 2024 14:20   7 2 6 8 3 1 1 4 9 7 1 4 7 1 4 0 2 5
388 Thursday, 4 Jul 2024 14:20   3 1 1 9 4 2 8 1 0 6 9 7 2 7 6 4 5 1